Springboard Fury


This class is taught by:
Rogue & Saint´s signature springboard workout! This is where adversity comes to meet persistence!
Our 55 minute springboard interval training will give you a run for your money; its functional format involves moving the body through different planes of motion, working multiple muscle groups, and challenging balance with total core engagement.
While we don’t always get what we wish for, we sure get what we work for! And with a Fusion of Pilates, resistance training, and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu ground movements, Springboard Fury will keep you moving while keeping you engaged! 
Come give it a try!

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Evan O'Neill


Book a Class at Rogue and Saint Fitness

Meet the Trainers at Rogue and Saint Fitness

comm-btn