Tread & Shred (bootcamp)


This class is taught by:
A 55-minute Bootcamp class focusing on Full Body movements that begins with a 3 minute warm-up sequence - followed by an absolute limit pushing 45 minute Interval Weight Training sequence integrating a special choreographed Treadmill sequence that will get your body shredded. Class ends with a 3 minute cool down.
Combined with interval strength training using suspended pull-up bars, resistance bands, and hardcore free-weights, Tread & Shred will keep your body in a constant state of “shock and confusion” stimulating your metabolism so your body will keep burning calories even after your workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jun 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jun 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jun 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jun 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jul 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jul 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jul 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Sep 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Sep 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Sep 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Michael Guidry


Book a Class at Rogue and Saint Fitness

Meet the Trainers at Rogue and Saint Fitness

comm-btn