Springboard bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Sep 21 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Sep 28 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Oct 05 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Oct 12 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Oct 19 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry


Book a Class at Rogue and Saint Fitness

Meet the Trainers at Rogue and Saint Fitness

comm-btn