Springboard bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Jul 28 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Aug 04 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Aug 10 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Aug 11 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Aug 17 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Aug 18 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Evan O'Neill
  • Thu Aug 24 5:45 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Fri Aug 25 5:30 pm - 6:25 pm with Evan O'Neill
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Michael Guidry


Book a Class at Rogue and Saint Fitness

Meet the Trainers at Rogue and Saint Fitness

comm-btn